Maine State Library Friends:

Board Members & Honorary Members

Board of Directors

Stephen Lovejoy, Portland

J. Gary Nichols, South China
Acting Treasurer

Jean Gulliver, Falmouth

Dana Murch, Belfast

Mamie Anthoine Ney, Kennebunk

Linda Lord, State Librarian, ex-officio

Honorary Members

Ann LePage
First Lady of the State of Maine

Karen Baldacci
Former First Lady of the State of Maine

Tom Allen, Portland and Washington, D.C.
Former U.S. Congressman

Cindy Blodgett
Women's Basketball Coach

Toni Buzzeo, Buxton
Maine Author

Martha Tod Dudman, Northeast Harbor
Maine Author

Peter Geiger, Lewiston
Geiger Corp. Executive VP

Tess Gerritsen, Camden
Maine Author

Wesley McNair, Mercer
Maine Poet Laureate

Neil Rolde, York
Maine Author

Lynn Plourde, Winthrop
Maine Author

Richard Russo, Camden
Pulitzer Prize Winning Maine Author

Earle Shettleworth, Hallowell
Maine State Historian

Cynthia Voight, Deer Isle
Maine Author

Seth Wescott, Carrabassett
Olympic Gold Medalist

Peter Wood, Topsham
MMC, Executive Director